James Wan revealed the official title of Aquaman 2

Now that we know this sequel is called Aquaman and The Lost Kingdom, what exactly is the Lost Kingdom? Well, in the first Aquaman movie, it was said that after the fall of the original Atlantic Empire, seven Atlantean kingdoms were established: Atlantis itself, Xebel, the Sole, the Fishermen, the Trench, the Deserters, and the Lost Kingdom. Obviously, we will be exploring this latter domain in Aquaman 2, rediscovering its existence after centuries if not millennia of absence. Of course, that only raises more questions. Where is it? Why was it lost? What threats lie in the lost kingdom? We will find out the answers in about a year and a half.

Comments are closed.